Contact Lane Steel

Lane Steel Co., Inc.
4 River Road
McKees Rocks, PA 15136
Get Directions
Phone: (412) 777-1700

Fax: (412) 777-1709


Lane Steel Co., Inc. – York, PA
631 South Richland Avenue
Building 400
York, PA 17403
Phone: (717) 893-2196

Executive

Paul D. Gedeon
President
Sales/Purchasing
pgedeon@lanesteel.com
412-777-1700

Michael J. Gedeon
V.P. Operations
Sales/Purchasing
mgedeon@lanesteel.com
412-777-1700

Richard H. Zabrowski
V.P. Finance/Accounting
rzabrowski@lanesteel.com
412-777-1700

Sales

Pittsburgh, PA

Tom Corbett
Outside Sales
tcorbett@lanesteel.com
412-777-1701 x138

Jerry Creese
Sales
jcreese@lanesteel.com
412-777-1701 X132

Eric Ebeck
Sales/Manager of Production Planning & Logistics
eebeck@lanesteel.com
412-777-1701 x119

 

Mark Harnen
Sales/Purchasing
mharnen@lanesteel.com
412-777-1701 x139

York, PA & East

Michael Brennemen
Outside Sales
MBrennemen@lanesteel.com
717-891-1017 – Cell

Tom Ruth
Outside Sales
Truth@lanesteel.com
717-449-2064 – Cell

Midwest & West

Mark Blombach
Outside Sales – Indiana
mblombach@lanesteel.com
517-467-5568 – Office
517-756-8080 – Cell

Jay O’Neill
Outside Sales – Ohio
jay@fj3.com
440-248-5500 – Cell

South

Don Johnston
Outside Sales – Florida
nascardon@embarqmail.com
352-307-7347 – Cell

Inside Sales/Toll Processing

Corine Kusan
Inside Sales/Toll Processing
ckusan@lanesteel.com
412-777-1701 x122

Beth Polack
Toll Processing /Inventory
bpolack@lanesteel.com
412-777-1700 x 120

Human Resources

Leslie Francis
Human Resources
LFrancis@lanesteel.com
412-777-1700

Administrative

Heather Golt
Administration
HGolt@lanesteel.com
412-777-1700 x 110


Patty Lokey
Inventory Assistant/Administration
plokey@lanesteel.com
412-777-1700 x 116

Elaine Mayowski
Accounting
emayowski@lanesteel.com
412-777-1701 x137


Alex Gedeon
Financial Analyst
alex.gedeon@lanesteel.com
412-777-1701 x 136

Plant Operations

Tom Joyce
1st Shift Supervisor/Quality Assurance
tjoyce@lanesteel.com
412-777-1701 x131


John Knox
1st Shift Supervisor/Maintenance Supervisor
jknox@lanesteel.com
412-777-1701 x 143

Paul Kamenar
Shipping/Receiving
pkamenar@lanesteel.com
412-777-1708


Al Emerick
2nd Shift Supervisor
aemerick@lanesteel.com
412-777-1701 x 129