Contact Lane Steel

Lane Steel Co., Inc.
4 River Road
McKees Rocks, PA 15136
Get Directions
Phone: (412) 777-1700

Fax: (412) 777-1709

Executive

Paul D. Gedeon
President
Sales/Purchasing
pgedeon@lanesteel.com
412-777-1700

Michael J. Gedeon
V.P. Operations
Sales/Purchasing
mgedeon@lanesteel.com
412-777-1700

Richard H. Zabrowski
V.P. Finance/Accounting
rzabrowski@lanesteel.com
412-777-1700

Sales

Tom Corbett
Outside Sales
tcorbett@lanesteel.com
412-777-1701 x138


Jay O’Neill
Outside Sales – West
jay@fj3.com
440-248-5500

Jerry Creese
Sales
jcreese@lanesteel.com
412-777-1700 X132


Mark Blombach
Outside Sales – Midwest
mblombach@lanesteel.com
517-467-5568 – Office
517-756-8080 – Cell

Eric Ebeck
Sales/Manager of Production Planning & Logistics
eebeck@lanesteel.com
412-777-1701 x119


Don Johnston
Outside Sales – South
nascardon@embarqmail.com
352-307-7347

Mark Harnen
Sales/Purchasing
mharnen@lanesteel.com
412-777-1701 x139


Michael Brennemen
Outside Sales – East
MBrennemen@lanesteel.com
717-891-1017 – Cell

Inside Sales/Toll Processing

Corine Kusan
Inside Sales/Toll Processing
ckusan@lanesteel.com
412-777-1701 x122

Beth Polack
Toll Processing /Inventory
bpolack@lanesteel.com
412-777-1700 x 120

Human Resources

Leslie Francis
Human Resources
LFrancis@lanesteel.com
412-777-1700

Administrative

Heather Golt
Administration
 HGolt@lanesteel.com
412-777-1700 x 110


Patty Lokey
Inventory Assistant/Administration
plokey@lanesteel.com
412-777-1700 x 116

Elaine Mayowski
Accounting
emayowski@lanesteel.com
412-777-1701 x137


Alex Gedeon
Financial Analyst
alex.gedeon@lanesteel.com
412-777-1701 x 136

Plant Operations

Hank Eisel
Maintenance Supervisor
heisel@lanesteel.com
412-777-1711


Tom Joyce
1st Shift Supervisor/Quality Assurance
tjoyce@lanesteel.com
412-777-1701 x131


John Knox
1st Shift Supervisor
mailto:jknox@lanesteel.com
412-777-1701 x 143

Paul Kamenar
 Shipping/Receiving
pkamenar@lanesteel.com
412-777-1708


Al Emerick
 2nd Shift Supervisor
aemerick@lanesteel.com
412-777-1701 x 129


Joe Shahen
 2nd Shift Supervisor
JShahen@lanesteel.com
412-777-1708